Belgien, Holland, Nordostfrankreich

Lenaerts Textiles & Trading BVBA
Koning Boudewijnlaan, 12
9840 De Pinte
Belgium

Contact Person: Mr. Dirk Lenaerts
Phone: 00 32 9 282 82 06
Fax: 00 32 9 282 92 30
E-Mail: office@lenaertstex.be 

Dänemark

Gamatex A/S
A.P.Moellersvej 42 Box 131
7400 Herning
Denmark

Contact Person: Mr. Preben Wilken
Phone: 0045 9721 2255
Fax: 0045 9721 2251
E-Mail: gamatex@get2net.dk

Israel

Overseas Export-Import Ltd.
26 Hanamal street POB 2288
Jaffa 68033 Tel Aviv 61022
Israel

Contact Person: Mr. Avi Yeshaya
Phone: 00972 3 683 6833
Fax: 00972 3 683 5999
E-Mail: yeshaya@overseas.co.il


Italien

T.T.TERMINAL AG
Via Gaverini 2
I-24020 Pradalunga (BG)
Italy

Contact Person: Mr. Claudio Cortinovis
Phone: 0039 348 3041114
Fax: 0039 035 768690
Web: www.tt-terminal.com
E-Mail:corti@tt-terminal.com


Polen

K. i R. Zawistowscy Spólka Jawna
Al. J. Pilsudskiego 135
92-318 Lodz
Poland

Contact Person: Mr. Ryszard Zawistowscy
Phone: 00 48 42 254 98 15
Fax: 00 48 42 254 98 18
E-Mail: ryszard@torusnet.pl


Portugal

Dtexcom Têxtil, Lda
Rua Cidade de Luanda,
259 r/ch esq tras
4100-167 Porto
Portugal

Contact Person: Mrs. Isabel Marcos
Phone: 00 351 22 9399361
Fax: 00 351 22 9399369
E-Mail: isabel.marcos@dtexcom.pt


Schweden

Eddie Berglund
Risängs Gard
51158 Kinna
Sweden

Phone: 0046 7034 55 955
Fax: 0046 320 55 956
E-Mail: eddie@dof.se


Slowenien, Kroatien

Merprom Limited
Representation Office
Harambasiceva 36
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Snoj
Phone: 00 385 1 2331-731
Fax: 00 385 1 2331-732
E-Mail: ivan.snoj@zg.t-com.hr


Spanien

Hilda Inés Böhl
Representaciones Textiles
Avda. 11 de Septiembre, 34
08391 Tiana (Barcelona)
Spain

Contact Person: Mrs. Hilda Böhl
Phone: 00 34 93 465 74 49
Fax: 00 34 93 465 74 19
E-Mail: hilda@bohl.e.telefonica.net


Südafrika

C.B. Tex Distributors (Pty) Ltd.
Ground Floor, House Faure
Brodie Road /PO Box 18951
Wynberg 7800
South Africa

Contact Person: Mr. Chris Bennet
Phone: 00 27 21 797 26 23
Fax: 00 27 21 797 47 13
E-Mail: cbtex@iafrica.com


Südfrankreich

Viniafil P. Souffre
B.P. 221
2610105 Romans Cedex
France

Contact Person: Mr. Philippe Souffre
Phone: 0033 4 75722022
Fax: 0033 4 75089521
E-Mail: phsouffre@wanadoo.fr


Türkei

Somteks Orhan Torelli & Sons
Profesoer Tarik Zafer Tunaya Sok
80090 Istanbul Taksim
Turkey

Contact Person: Mrs. Didem Guher
Phone: 0090212 2513054
Fax: 0090212 249 4849
E-Mail: somfil@somteks.com

 
Tschechische Republik

RADKA spol. S.r.o. Pardubice
Na Luzci 706
53341 Lázne Bohdanec
Czech Republic

Contact Person: Mr. Vlastimil Kulhavy
Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Zelenka
Phone: 00420 40 6924911
Fax: 00420 40 6921586
E-Mail: vkulhavy@volny.cz
E-Mail: van.zelenka@radka.cz


Russland

Liudmilla Stepanenko
ul. Baryshicha 44/ 160
135310 Moscow

E-Mail: ludmil.stepanenko@mail.ru

 
Indien

SUDEEP TEXTILE MACHINERY
INDIA PVT. LTD
20/F2, Manchaster Perks Apt.
Perks School Road, Uppilipalayam (PO)
641 015 Coimbatore
India

Contact Person: Mr. Muhutmani Kannan
Phone: 0091 421 4360407
Fax: 0091 421 4360406
E-Mail: sales@sudeeptex.com


Baden-Württemberg

Bitzer + Single GmbH
Kohlplattenstrasse 5
72459 Albstadt-Lautlingen
Deutschland

Contact Person: Mr. Hartmut Single
Phone: 0049 74 31 95 80 0
Fax: 0049 74 31 95 80 88
E-Mail: HSingle@bitzer-single.de